Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bangor,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bank Official
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hi there ! I'm fom Bangor, a seaside town in Northern Ireland, but I work in Belfast which is not too far away. I'm really into all kinds of music, but I'm pretty passionate about classical music . I sing quite a bit, mostly classical but enjoy singing all sorts of stuff both in Choirs & on my own .
I like keeping fit, mostly by running, swimming & walking my Sister's Dog ! I have been known to do some ski-ing . I'm a family orientated person and enjoy a good night out with my friends . I like to think of myself as warm, outgoing, with a good sense of humour and a sense of adventure .
My biggest "trip " was to Australia a few years ago which was an unforgetable experience. I got the opportunty to go white water rafting, visit vineyards, snorkelling on the reef Brilliant ! Been a Christian for quite a while and am pretty involvd in church activities . For example, the Alpha Course & I sing in the Choir.
Some of my goals would be to keep growing as a Christian, to travel more, and meet some new people ! Hope to hear from you !

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating