Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ames, Iowa
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Educator/Entertainer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 52      Open to dating any race
Creative gal who has done everything from teaching/coaching kids to announcing on the radio. Guess one would call me a "Jackie of many trades". God has blessed me in many ways including my musical talents which I enjoy sharing at church. I workout on a regular basis, have a good sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh, love animals, the outdoors, kids, volunteering in my community and performing.
My desire is to find a Christian man with character who takes care of himself. He loves God, his family, is employed and is seeking a long-term relationship. I am very open and accepting of people of different cultures, but stay away if you are trying to scam American women. It would be great if we have some of the same interests, but I am always up for new adventures. God bless in your search my friends!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating