Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tampa, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Church music director, school teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 49     
I'm passionate about my God, my two young girls, and my responsibilities with the gifts which God has graced me. I'm creative, talented, hard working (the German in me?), super intelligent, optimistic, an excellent mother and teacher. I'm a Jill of all trades, and a master of a few: written and spoken English, music (voice, piano), logic. Being left-handed, I hold true to the creative side of my right brain, but am just at ease with the logical, practical side as well. You are handsome, taller than me. And now for what is REALLY non-negotiable about you: committed faith in Christ, in marriage, family and home; emotionally healthy (having let God deal with your baggage, and no games playing); confident in Christ and self; virtuous; love kids (including my own should relationship progress that far).

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating