Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MUFFY2008


Location: Gresham, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Greenish=blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 55      Open to dating any race
I love my life and am happy, easy going, and reflect on life with a great sense of gratitude. I have had the privilege of traveling through out Europe, South America and the USA. One of my all time favorite spots is in Hawaii on a beach. I am easy to please and love laughing, smiling and interested in sharing it with the right kind of man and let's see where it goes from there. I am independent and like my personal space and freedom. My life time goals is to be growing in a deeper, more intimate relationship with my heavenly father. I love being involved in my church family and encouraging others (including my two grown sons) to grow in their relationship with God. I feel blessed to have many great long time relationships, love staying active/healthy, an animal lover, love exploring restaurants, cooking and entertaining, reading and having deep conversations . Some adventures I hope to take are: to swim with the dolphins, take a hot air balloon ride, go on an African Safari. This past summer I went to Costa Rica which was one of my dreams to be in a rain forest and see incredible, unique wild life and plants. I love exploring people and cultures from all around the world.
P. S. I'm not looking for a casual fling! If you are, please pass me by.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating