Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MUFFIN03


Location: Wolverhampton,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Grant Assessment Officer
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Greeny-grey
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
HiI am a confident, attractive and independent 45 year old woman, who is looking for an intelligent, honest man of similar height, with a good sense of humour, who likes children and who can share my interests, or at least some of them.
My Christian faith is central to my life and I enjoy church, spending time with my children and my friends. However, as my children grow older, I am beginning to miss having a companion. I have been separated for 5 and divorced for 3 years now and am ready to explore a new relationship. I would also like to have some fun - something single parents do not get alot of! I like dancing, all sorts of music (apart from heavy metal and garage) , reading, theatre, cinema, meals out, history, gardening, walks in the countryside and much more.
If you are only interested in the stereotypical 30 year old, petite blonde, then forget it! However, if you are a bit more discerning, then I might be interested in you. (However, men who live with their mothers, who are a bit "strange" or whose lives revolve around sport, need not apply) !So, here I am!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating