Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Rockford, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Paralegal
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: BLOND   Eyes: BROWN
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 58     
Hello, First of all I want to apologize for not posting a photo, This is new to me and I am leary of having pics of me on the internet but the reasons are strictly due to my job. To tell you a little about me: I am very active in my children's livesbut still make plenty of time to stay fit and toned, I work out at the gym, go hiking and bicycling. Most people guess me to be 5-10 years younger than my true age. I studied ballet, tap and modern dance most of my life, and even did some print work modeling. I love the outdoors, also enjoy going to movies, sporting events, church activities, plays and very much enjoy music and actually work part time in the Music Industry, I also love attending concerts. Would love to do alot more traveling, even missions trips. I'm a true believer in putting CHRIST first in my life. Hoping to meet an honest family man who truly loves worshiping and serving CHRIST. Once a member I am willing to send a pic to your personal e-mail, promise you will not be disappointed !

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating