Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MTNGUY


Location: Bowling Green, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Artist
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 32      Open to dating any race
I am all about the Lord's business and am always on the look out for that open door He leaves open for me to walk through and am looking for someone to walk by my side. Traveling is a big part of my life, as are reading, writing, cooking, and trying new things spontaneously. I love God the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit w/ all of my heart, mind, and soul. I am presently in the process of getting my masters of fine art in studio art. Art for me is just a vehicle which has carried me to the lost, and what a dark world this can be. Jesus is my daily bread, I am continuously starving for more. Ask me about my salvation story and u will see why I travel and have a passion to worship in the mountains, unplugged from society. I am single, but am looking for a significant other. Although I love kids I don't have any but would love to someday. I am not sure where I will be when I'm done here at grad school, just looking for that open door and God's path.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating