Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MTNGIRL7


Location: Winter Park, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hospitality
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 40     
I am an outgoing, fun-loving woman. (I can be reserved at times as well. . . ) I like to travel and experience new places. I enjoy: all kinds of music, singing, cooking, reading, watching sports, mtn. biking, hiking, spending time with family and friends. I enjoy the simple things inlife. I love the outdoors! Living in the mtns. I always look forward to going to the beach. I have a B. S. in Family Studies and Gerontology and would like to meet a Godly man who has integrity that shares some of my interest and faith. Communication is key and I need someone that wants to communicate on all levels. I like to plan activities but I am also spontaneous! Balance in life is essential.
I am to a point in my life that I am ok with not having children. . . I am just thinking what a pleasure it would be to spend time with the man that I marry. Just a note that I am not looking for perfection. 'The Ragamuffin Gospel' by Brennan Manning is one of my favorite books. We are all screw ups, but God loves us anyway. If you have no failures in your life and if you feel that you are not a screw up every now and then, then I am probably not the one for you. I am real. . . I have made some good decisions in my life as well as some poor ones. Life lessons...

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating