Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Hamilton, Montana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: DETECTIVE
Height: 5ft 11   Hair:   Eyes: HAZEL
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 32      Open to dating any race
I love the outdoors, especially mountain biking. . . I am a very laid back and easy going guy. . . it's hard to get me riled up over most things. . . I am very faithful when it comes to a relationship and expect the same from my partner. . . I am not here to "hook up" with anyone. That's not my style. I would like to find someone with similar moral values and isn't here for a "hook up" either. I hate drama and try to avoid it at all costs. I get my fair share of drama at work. . . My two amazing kids are the main part of my life and live with me during the week and go to school in my hometown. . . my life is pretty calm most of the time, just usually hanging out with my kids or at work. . . I am looking for someone who wants a committed relationship that will eventually lead to something more. . . I am one who likes to spend a night at home watching a movie, but also enjoys the occasional night on the town. . . I have a great career and am pretty much set where I live, so relocating would be almost impossible, especially with my kids. . . If you're someone who thinks we could get to know each other then send me a message...

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating