Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Montreal,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 33      Open to dating any race
I think i'm generally a good person. I'm no were near perfect, but I thin i'm caring, helpful, patient and laid back. I can talk about everything from american idol to debating abour religion and human rights. even though i'm passionate and very opinionated about a few things, I am generally a pretty reserved person who doesn't like to be the center of a groups attentioni'm 24 from canada. I am a student in human relations and psychology who will be going into my final year. I hope to a certificate in rehabilitation for the blind and visually impaired. In terms of what I do for fun, I spend time with family and friends, read, and go online. When I go out with friends we usually go for dinner, coffee, shopping, to the movies or comedy shows.
Religious beliefs: I believe in god. While i'm pretty old fashioned about a few things such as the importance of faimly and marriage, i'm also pretty liberal. peoples actions matter to me mome than their religious belief. i'm not a super strict christian and don't go to mass every week. that said, I honestly believe in god and didn't feel complete when I lost my faith during part of my teenage years

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating