Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Central Florida, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dk Brown   Eyes: Dk Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 44      Open to dating any race
Well for starters, Quality. . . is the best way to describe me. I see myself as a genuine, sincere, understanding woman. I am very sensitive to the needs of others. I am a great communicator who knows when to listen. I believe in the power of friendship and I know how to love without losing myself. I have a good attitude towards life and I love to laugh. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest. I enjoy both outdoor and indoor activities. I am happy attending parties as well as spending a relaxing evening at home with my special man. (God's bless man) I love to dance, go to theaters, amusement parks, outdoor activities. I am a big football fan-Go Canes, Vikings, and the "Mighty Dolphins". Can't forget those Bucs!!!In addition, I am a lover of music and the complex things in life --go figure. I have many other interests: Family is important to me. I am very caring and spiritual. I've been told that I am warm and sweet, among other things (smile). I am not at all stuffy or stiff-necked. I am looking to find a man of quality, intergrity and faith. Remember: Peace, Joy, and Happiness shall follow you all the days of your life. I am UNABLE TO SEND OR REPLY TO EMAIL, PLEASE provide a way to contact you, Please reply Miss Kadie

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating