Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Orange, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student, Teacher, Artist, Intern
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 26     
I am an artist. I see the world around me as a beautiful waltz of color, texture, line and form. I love beautiful places, spaces and all people as they serve as a reminder not only of the incredible gift it is to be an artist, but as a reminder of the magnificent God who gifted us with His creation. I am currently a senior at Biola University, studying painting, with the hopes of eventually teaching at the high school or university level. I have an amazing family, that are a huge priority in my life. . . . let's see. . . . I have been told I am rather entertaining and humourous, and I know that always enjoy a good laugh. . . . seriously, I love to laugh and I can be very silly :) More personally. . . I keep feeling like my "romantic Santa" keeps getting caught in the chimney, or maybe it is just hard for me to meet nice guys. . . . whichever, I thought I would give this a try :) Truthfully, I long for a person who is willing to connect with me on a deep level, encourage me, be encouraged by me, build me up while I build him up, and build a future together.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating