Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MSSERENITY


Location: Calgary,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Desk receptionist
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30     
Hey there, My names Ashley, im never really good at writing about myself, id much rather show you through having adventures together! but since thats not possible at the moment, this will have to do! Im pretty easy going, I have a huge sense of humor, and I enjoy doing things outdoors, raised in small towns growing up so im not afraid to go quading, or even get a little messy. Im a christian, im not exactly the perfect one, but than again thats why he died on the cross right? I find everyday is a nice new challenge, and I enjoy taking it on. Meeting new people, wether its for friends or more, is always fun to me! so dont be shy, feel free to drop me a line! I do plan on going to college, its just that its so expensive! I want to someday be a social worker, as helping others is what im compassionate about. I also love mariokart, and dinosaurs. . anyways! enough for now, thanks for reading? bravo?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating