Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MSFLORENCE51


Location: Florence, Mississippi
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65      Open to dating any race
I am 51, A Christian, a Baptist, loves to laugh as I believe laughter as a part of happiness. I want someone that is a Christian and has basically the same beliefs as I do. I want someone honest, trustworthy, and wants one partner only (as I hate cheating!!) . I like to go to flea markets, antique shops/shows, go shopping at outlet malls and work on projects at home. I also like to dine out and see a movie we both like. We could also decide to fix a meal at home and watch our favorite show/movie at home. I also like to fix a meal for family and friends as they are very important to me. I love to travel but haven't done much lately. It would be nice to find someone to do some traveling with. I like the mountains and the beach. I hope you will contact me. If not, happy hunting for the woman of your dreams!!! Good Luck.



Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating