Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MR_C


Location: Wellington,
Country: New Zealand (Aotearoa)


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race:
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 42      Open to dating any race
I live in New Zealand. What you will find is the confidence I have in my approach at everthing I do. Humour at the right moment and one who never backs down from a sensible challenge. I am not just Sunday service person. I play a role in the leadership looking after IT/Technical requirements. Being a Christian is a lifestyle for me. As for my Interests/hobbie etc, they are many and varied. This keeps my life active and interesting and life for me does not stop just because I am getting older. I have always been active on sports but do not live and breathe it but to keep me fit and energetic. I regularly attend gym sessions and do body jam and pump. Pump take cares of working on my muscles and jam takes care of my cardio fitness and also double up as fill my likeness for damncing. Amongst other sporting activities I taken part in, field hockey, touch rugby and a bit of rollerblading (weather and time permitting) . I have also done some extreme sports like parachutting and rock climbing. As you can see I like my outdoors. I also like to cook. Won't say that its one my natural skills, but my friends think its so. They must be right, as they keep coming back for more. I like to entertain friends, either at home or out for a meal/movie etc. Its getting harder as most of my friends are married or are in relationship. I still try to arrange a nite out with friends about once a week. I am not very musical, so don't ask me to sing, but I can play the odd bit of instrument. At times it gets hard to fit everything in. I don't loose interest in them but I do get back into them when I get bored of doing the normal regular thing or I need some inspiration. I hve very limited telly time and only have a handful of programmes that I like to watch. I still have good friends all over the country (who I try to visit at least once a year) and certain parts of the world (where I would like to visit) . Think there is enough written for now to give a gist of what I am all about. If you are wanting to know more, then you just have to wait for my reply.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating