Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Florence, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Home delievery - newspapers
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 32      Open to dating any race
What's to know about me? I love theatre, and try to as much community theatre as I can. Love to perform. I work with hand puppets and have done since the early 1980's. My characters can be described as Jim Henson's "Muppet Show" but with a goodhearted moral or theme. I volunteer with the Alabama Renaissance Faire. I love the Medieval/Renaissance time period. Volunteer work at church - helping others is where it's at!! Hobby wise, outside of community theatre, I play and collect video games. Been hooked since the Atari 2600. I have a goofball personality, but a serious side too. I take my religeous views very seriously, but I don't wear them on my shirt sleeve. I'm not easily offended, as life is too short to waste valuble energy over somethig that in the larger scheme of things, doesn't matter too much. Get the idea? What do I look for in a relationship? Well I want someone who will like me for me, who isn't out to mold me or shape me into something or someone else. I like them for them, they like me for me. It's also a 50/50 deal, as one person isn't more important than the other. Note that my free trial is over, so you will need to send me a way to contact you if you write.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating