Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Dallas, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Customer Service
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black/blad   Eyes: Brn
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 45      Open to dating any race
Greeings to all and first I would like ot say that God is the head of my life. I am one who enjoys getting into the word discussing it and Praising God. I am thankful to Him each day that I rise. I am somewhat quiet when I frist met a person but I will talk and talk more before you know it. . smile. I enjoy the outdoors it is a refreshing feeling to be outside in God's creation it gives me a better appreciation of life. I enjoy getting up in the morining and jogging it gives me the chance to see God's sunrise in the morning. Also I love to travel when possible and a very out going person. I would continue but I will end here. I will say this that I am very serious about my Faith Walk and I have no desire to be apart of anyone or anything that does not reflect God! He is the Head of my Life and if He is the Head of your life let's talk. . smile Peace and Blessings

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating