Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MROHIO33


Location: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mortgage finance
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 45      Open to dating any race
Whats up? Looking around, seeing who is out there! So what do I write here? Not really sure, but here goes, today I am sitting in my house, listening to music, hangin with my two buddies my Golden Retriever and my Black Lab. It will be 1 year Sept 15 since my divorce was final, am I over it? Yes. . . Would I do it again? Dont know. What do I like to do for fun? I like to be creative, write music, work hard (at my job) YES I am gainfully employed and have alot of HIGH goals for myself. How did I grow up? In a very wealthy family. Do I think money is the way in life? It is nice but DOES NOT make who you are. It can all be gone in the blink of an eye, and then where does it lead ya? So Here it is, YES I am gainfully employed, own my home, enjoy going out, seeing the world, have seen alot of it but want to see more. Am I loaded now? (For all you gold diggers out there) not loaded but have a decent life, and looking for someone who wants me. The Pictures posted suck, I feel, you be the judge. Looking for a cute, outgoing, fun normal girl. If you read this whole damn thing, I congratulate you, and hope to hear from you soon, oh feel free to send hate mail too, It really doesnt bother me. LaterWhat I'm Doing With My LifeI am a loan consultant (Salary) not commission, love what I do, and work for the leading largest company in America in Mortgage Finance. I'm Really Good AtListening, talking politics, talking Browns, talking about life, debating, playing the trumpet, and piano, hitting long ass drives off the tee box ( if you know what sport that is you are good with me!) Being there for close friends. Try not to be judgemental, but its hard sometimes dammit!The First Thing (s) People Usually Notice About MesmileThe SIX Things I Could Never Do WithoutMy Mustang, my dogs, pizza, Skyline Chili, air, a jobI Spend a Lot of Time Thinking AboutFinding the perfect cute girl, about 5ƌ Brown hair brown eyes cute build, and looks killer in a great pair of jeans! Making more money, buying a larger house, and keeping my present one as a rental, buying a Jaq, or a Audi ( we always had them) Putting a Paxton Supercharger in my Mustang Convertible On a Typical Friday Night I AmOut with my friends, or at home with my dogsThe Most Private Thing I'm Willing to Admit Here IsI am shy in public going up to a girl I think is cute, I am outgoing any other time, its just that shyness wondering if the girl will think I am worth speaking to You should message me if:You have read my profile, and want to know more about me!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating