Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Washington, Washington DC
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hello and how are you? My name is Tony. I will start by describing myself. . . I am a 40yr old 5 -10 African American male with no children. I have a thick build, I am very independent, courteous, creative, open-minded and drama free. I live in the D. C Metro area. I am a non-smoker but I will have a drink on special occasions. I will be as open as possible, I am not into head games of any type, I'm just into keeping it real. I am looking for a woman of good quality and integrity one who has a good sense of humor, and someone who maybe looking to build a strong relationship or maybe even more. I enjoy reading, all kinds of sporting events, movies, outdoor activities and swimming. So if you feel that we may have something in common, feel free to reply, if not we can still be friends and I hope you find that special someone. . . ..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating