Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MRHJR415


Location: Knox, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
Honesty is the best policy. I attend a small southern babtist church. I volunteer as a teacher in the childrens programs. I enjoy fishing, camping, hunting, and long walks, I am also a sports nut. I love to cook and take care of family and friends. I was divorced in 2000. I have not been blessed with any children but I do love kids and believe they are truly blessings from God. I am an open book and do believe that love is great but not enough. You need honesty, compassion, and a willingness to serve. I am looking for a soul mate and the love of my life. She must have a strong faith in the Lord and indepenent enough to hold her own in arguing her opinions. I feel that brains and heart are the most important traits. I am going back to school starting in september. I am working through Liberty university in Lynchburg. I am studying teaching and counceling. I also have several pictures of myself but could not get them posted. I would be happy to share them in order to put a face to the profile. If after reading this you have any questions feel free to ask I am an open book. God bless.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating