Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Stafford, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
Here's little bit about my life and me. I'm a very easygoing person, single father of three, but two are living with, 18 girl and 10 boy. I live in Stafford Virginia. I enjoy spending time with my kids and friends, riding my motorcycle, grillingout, the weekend refereeing soccer games. I don't need to have a night on the town with the boys to have fun. By the grace of God is first in my life. I enjoy the beach and mountains, the water and the sand. I am not here to play games with your emotions. I don't need you to pay my bills or be a mother to my children. What I need is someone to be a blessing to me, to hang out with, to talk with, laugh with, and share life's difficulties with. I like to be there for you and you for me. I'm looking for my "BEST FRIEND. " However, I desire to be with my BEST FRIEND FOR LIFE.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating