Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MRF516HUSKER


Location: Cicero, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Relocation Coordinator
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown/Blonde Highlig   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 52      Open to dating any race
I am very outgoing and funny person. Some activities I enjoy outdoors are camping (Tent or RV) , swimming, driving golf balls, picnics, and walks. Some indoor activities are bowling, movies, playing billards, darts, boardgames, and cards. I alsolove to go to sporting events (football and ice hockey are my favs) . I am involved in my church attending weekly Bible Study and helping get the Prison Ministry off the ground. I love to travel, especially going to warm places. I consider myself to be fairly domestic, I love to cook, good with money, and can keep a house in order. I am a woman of many talents who likes to stay busy. I am on a quest to being healthier and belong to the YMCA. I am also going to be attending school again in the fall. My choice of study will be American Sign Language Major. I hope all of this sparks an interest. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating