Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Gilbert, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Corp Directore
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark with silver   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45     
I have been a Christian for 38 years - grew up in church. I am a PK. My parents are Missionaries to the Philippines. I have a love for the Lord and am very grateful for the blessings in my life. My 2 grown kids are both serving the Lord. I am newlysingle in 2008, so I am just looking to meet some new people and maybe a special friend. Not ready to get into a serious relationship, but I would like to start making friends. That's where romance (for me) begins.
I am very likable, self-motivated and independent. My sister would say it's the last born in me. I love adventure and would love to have someone to share those adventures with. . . . she is definitely out there, I just have to find her!I have a deep faith in God that I have embraced since I was a boy. I love to be inspired by selfless people. People think I have a very giving heart. I believe strongly in self-development and continuous improvement - wanting to learn and try new things and grow as a person. I love to read and travel; taking in new information, cultures and ideas. People say I have nice eyes; that I am easygoing, peaceable and passionately focused on the things that matter to me. I'm authentic, bright, charming, independent, laid back, fun, positive, disciplined (with certain things anyway) , spontaneous, dedicated and faithful. Occasionally, I like to watch sports (Biamondbacks baseball at Chase Field, football during play-offs) , I love to work in the yard, planting, trimming and growing things. I love to make fresh salsa and give it to friends and family during the Holidays. I watch "24" and "Everybody Love Raymond", "Psych", "Monk" and "Burn Notice". The writer's strike has 24 on hold. I enjoy to listen to Country and Christian Music. Rascal Flatts (featured on this page) is my current favorite artist. I was born in Springfield, Missouri and grew up in the Ozarks. People tell me they don't detect that I am from the hills of Missouri. Very little hillbilly can be detected other than the missing teeth, the twang and the toothpick. I married at 21 and we moved to Southern California for about 8 years and then moved to Arizona and have been here ever since. One exception, we spent a year working in Virginia in 1999. While in Phoenix (the last 8 years) , I commuted to work every week for 14 months to Charlotte, North Carolina. In recent years, I have traveled for work fairly often (loved it) . This past year took me to place around the globe like, Chile, Argentina, the Philippines, India, Canada and across the US. I love taking in new cultures, it has made me aware of how blessed I truly am.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating