Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Administration
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 32      Open to dating any race
First and foremost, I am a Christian and I attend a non-denominational church. If you feel the need to argue the different truths, that's cool, but I won't be arguing back. :) I've been born again for roughly 11 years, but will confess I haven'talways lived like it. I devoted myself back to Christ about 4 years ago after moving from Texas. I consider myself to be laid back, funny, enjoys life. I like my quite time, I like movies, I like good conversation over a good meal. I'll be in the chat room when I'm logged in from time to time. I don't know if I'm necassairly looking for "Mr. Right" for I believe any good relationship has a firm foundation in friendship first. I do however, like to meet new people and enjoy the fact that I seemingly can because I have the 'ability' to. So send a message if you'd like or catch me in the chat room. Take care and God Bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating