Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MRBILLOPKS


Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Analyst, musician and amateur motorcycle stunt man
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Sandy blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 38     
HELP!!! I'm being forced to type this by my married friends under threat of physical harm. ;-) Actually, just wanted to check this out and one of my gal-pals suggested this site. So here I am. I'll make this short: I love Jesus. Nuff said, right? Oh, you want more? OK, I have a twisted sense of humor (duuh, see above), have a decent job with a major telecom provider here in the KC area (any guesses?? hehe), at least until there's more layoffs. I LOVE music, being a musician & used to help lead worship at my old church. I like riding motorcycles, golf, working out (still trying to drop a few pounds), camping, and Rush Limbaugh (thus I'm politically and spiritually Conservative). Oh yeah, in the spirit of full disclosure, I am starting to loose my hair (bummer) and am kind of a Johnson County snob, but just "kind of". So that's me in a nutshell. What about YOU??? Are you a gal who loves God, is in decent shape, my age or younger, never been married and has no kids (yet)? If so, go ahead and drop me a note. . . if you get bored. ;-)
If not. . . good luck with your search. There ARE nice guys out there (almost as nice as ME) ;-)Blessings!!!
Bill.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating