Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Software
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brn   Eyes: Brn
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am 6Ƈ", 220lbs. , muscular, brown hair and eyes, clean cut and professional looking. I have a combined Master's in Business and Public Administration, and have worked many various jobs over the years. I taught accounting for a year at Maui CC, worked at the state capitol for a politician, as a manager at Maui Electric for 2 years. Now I am self-employed writing software. Recently moved from Hawaii to Pembroke Pines, FL.

People tell me I am a down-to-Earth person and am very patient and pleasant to be around. Conversation is one of my strong points but playing games is not. I am honest and have nothing to hide. Since I basically work from home doing programming on mostly a graveyard shift, I have alot of leisure time for motorcycle riding and beachgoing in the daytime. There is a stretch of beach where I walk 5 miles about 2-3 times a week. That is one of my favorite things to do. Also, I love the hot tub and my coffee. Oh, I'm single, never married. Hope to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating