Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: weston, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: self employed
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 63     
Hi my name is Caroline. I love to travel and see new places. I work from home so I am able to set my own hours and travel. I have a 21 year old daughter who lives in Virginia. I have never been married but look forward to meeting the man of my dreams. I would like to get married and settle down with a Christian who doesnt drink or have facial hair. I would like to meet a successful man who is marriage minded and wants to be loved and respected by his wife. It would be great to meet a man who's kids are already grown like mine so we can travel and have fun. I am a Non-Denominational Christian who prays in tongues and believes in the gifts of the spirit. I believe in Faith, Prosperity and Healing. My Favorite TV preachers are Benny Hinn, Kenneth Copeland and I also like the 700 Club. Please only contact me if you are willing to talk on the phone a few times and then come to Fort Lauderdale Florida to meet me. Im not interested in a phone or email relationship. I dont like instant messaging or text messages. I want a real life boyfriend.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating