Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Miami, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Consultant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65      Open to dating any race
If you truly love the Lord and believe that God must be the foundation of a Christian relationship, we have something in common.
I value honesty, loyalty, integrity, and most importantly, an unshakable faith in the God. Nothing in my life is more imortant to me, than my relationship with the Lord. I ENJOY the outdoors and the simple things in life, such as taking long walks in the park, the beach or in the country; and I especially like to watch the sun set! I am very young at heart and maybe that is what makes me look so much younger than I really am. Staying fit and healthy is important to me. I work out regularly, run 2-3 miles per day, and play tennis as often as I can. I also enjoy traveling and going camping. According to today's standards, I guess I can say that I'm a little "old fashion" because I have high morals and values, and my self-respect is important to me. I'm somewhat shy at first, but I enjoy laughing, having fun and being playful after getting to know someone. It is important for me to feel comfortable with someone as a friend first. I believe friendship should be the beginning of any lasting relationship. . . do you agree?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating