Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wichita, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: Black
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Transcriptionist
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 58     
I am a people person. Love to listen to others and see who they are. I like to hear another's heart if they will let me. If I can help by listening, I will. Enjoyment out of this life God has given me is what I aim to do. Laughter is a medicine to this temple of ours and I smile and laugh often. Singing is one of my passions and teaching the Word is another. Music, movies, shooting pool, bowling, walking, talking, riding, hiking, cycling, traveling near or far are some of what I like to do. I would like to meet and greet that Man Of God that has a heart like the Father's. One that can laugh and enjoy this life. If something goes wrong can we agree to disagree and not fall out about it, WHY YES WE CAN! If it is not right we can do what the Word of God says and come together in agreement with the Spirit of God. Nothing is impossible for Him, therefore, nothing should be impossible in our lives because of Him. He has given us all things pretaining to life and we can live a VICTORIOUS LIFE in HIM. Can you agree with me on that? If you can, I would love to talk with you some more. By the way, thanks for reading this and I really hope to talk with you soon. Blessed you are.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating