Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 41      Open to dating any race
You know that analogy that Shreck used? I'm like an onion. . . I have many different layers and I'm probably one of the most unique people you'll ever meet, mentally speaking. I like to think deep, I'm analytical, but fun if you can imagine such athing. Laughing has gotten me through a lot of hard times. I love to travel. I had family and have friends on Grand Bahama Island, so I visit there frequently. I also have a friend over in Munich and I'd love to go back and visit her and the rest of Europe. Place I'm dying to go: Greece, Italy, RussiaAs you may be able to tell, I love cartoons (hence the Shreck comment) . Some of my fav's: Tom and Jerry, Tiny Toons, Animaniacs, Bugs (the whole WB pack) , Sponge Bob (don't hate. ) and Ren and Stimpy. Do I like to exercize? Honestly, I find it to be excruciating. . . unless I find a fun way to do it. I also swing dance, which is good cardio. I'm belong to an Assemblies of God church. I'm in our church choir, am involved in the kitchen and help anywhere I can. While I tend to be more outgoing, friendly and lively - I don't have to be with a partner that is identical to myself. I like to go out from time to time, but I find myself at peace when I'm at home studying or just hanging out with friends or my roomie. Also, in regards to some of my photos - they are from a photo shoot. That means I took extra time that day to fix myself up. I promise I do NOT look like that all the time. While growing up, I was by far more of a tom-boy than a lady although I have fallen into that role more as I've aged and matured. However - I still enjoy climbin trees and stuff, so if you're lookin for the cheerleader type, I don't fit the body type or the stereotypical personality. I hate to even add this because I'm afraid it will come off as shallow, but I prefer men who are from 27-38 years old. I have friends from every age group. I just find I have more in common with men closer to my age. Also - I am interested in finding a marriage partner - a man. Skin color should not and does not matter.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating