Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MOONLIGHT01


Location: Marion, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 60      Open to dating any race
Hi my nickname is Peanut. Well most of these ads tell more about that person than both what their hoping to find and about themselves. So what I am looking for. . Truth be known I am not 100 percent surs in saying that these are the qualities Imlook for:Honest, Romantic, Thoughtful, Intellagent, Happy, Funny type of guy with oldfashion sense of how to treat a woman. Qualities that are a big Turn off and due not waste my time or yours, No mentally unsound guys, No abusers, or cocky guys. . You ruin a good guys rap. A tad bit about me, I am happy and love to laugh. I am smart and as you could guess I only want positive people around me:= less stress. . I am real funny or have a dorky sense of humor. I am a hopless romantic and have many intrest: Reading, Biking, Hicking, Nature, Musicals, Plays I think that's a good start..

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating