Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MONTEGO


Location: Milton Freewater, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Building Maintenance
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black curly   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
Hey there. My favorite things are traveling, church, working out, comedies, and lately. . . old reruns of Home Improvement. I don't know why. I just like that show. If you live in the Northwest, and you enjoy the simple things in life and you careabout God and your family. . . . and you have room in your heart to meet my mutt dog. . . maybe we should meet? I am always looking for a running partner. I like to drive my dog to the woods and we go for long hikes along a river I was born in India. My brother and I were adopted at age TWO. Now and then I take college classes and I have a stable job in building maintenace in the school district. I own a house in a little town. I don't like talking about myself but I guess I just did. I like girls that like to talk but I do best with people who's conversation is positive and glorifies God. My friends say that I am a great listener. Oh. . . and they also say that I am loyal.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating