Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MONKEY4JESUS


Location: London,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CSR
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm a home schooling single mom to a learning disabled 13 yr. old son. I have never been married, and we got saved Apr. /02. I'm not looking for a 'father' for my son, but looking for a male friend for my son, and a future Godly husband for me, where I can start out slow with. I'm a missionary at heart, w/adesire to go to African orphanages someday, a hopless romantic, and enjoy emotional intimacy, long talks about the word of God. The Lord has used me as a sign and wonder. Its been said I'm a good cook, servant's heart, and I enjoy serving ppl. I enjoy a wide variety of activities, and if I haven't done it yet-I'm willing to try. I love Harley bikes, tattoos (I have 2) and fast cars. Its unbelievable sometimes the Lord uses me to do exploits for Him, but I am His Kid. I have gone through alot and come from a difficult past, but I wouldn't change anything because my test is now my testimony, and my mess is now my message!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating