Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Montrose, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Math professor
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Blue-green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 41      Open to dating any race
I am a healthy, energetic person! I believe in being well balanced physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually. I love "playing" in God's wonderful creation through sports, adventures, and just having fun or relaxing. Sharing is VERY important to me - I seek out and need deep, intimate, emotional bonds with others who are important to me. I would much rather share in person! :-) I would like to meet someone like myself - similar in temperment, athletic ability, and intelligence. Someone who is caring, and whose importance of faith and intimacy in a relationship is primary. It is important to me to have friends share feelings and thoughts - good and bad - and to truly be honest and trust-worthy. I thrive in deep connections with others and seek friends who reciprocate! Surprisingly to some, I am also an introvert and enjoy time alone to think, reflect, pray and "re-energize!"

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating