Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MONARCH7


Location: Miami, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a very down to earth woman. I enjoy simple things, it does not take much to impress me, but what impresses me is the fact that someone tries to. I enjoy watching sports, specially football. I like going fishing, although I have not gone out to fish for some time. I like classic rock music, jazz, pop, some classical. I enjoy watching a nice movie or show, as well as going out dancing. I like spending time with my family and friends. I am very close to my family and have high family and moral values. I have 3 boys who's custody I share with their dad, and they are a big part of my life. And most importantly what I am looking for: Is primarily a Christian man who has a good sense of humor, respectful, considerate, whom I would feel attraction to, not necessarily GQ. And someone who when he reads my profile, feels he wants to get to know me for me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating