Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MOMPLUS1


Location: Beckley, West Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired military
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brownish-Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I am a happy, fun-loving, independent, financially secure, Christian woman, who has just never met my soulmate yet. I am retired military (ARMY) and then worked as a social worker before things happened that now I am retired and a full time motherto my beautiful adopted daughter. I have lived all over the world, and do find it difficult to relate to men that are not military. I am open minded and very easy to talk to. Relocation is not an option for me. I am very loyal, have lots of friends, love to travel, but can be a homebody also. I believe life is to short to be negative, must make the most of each day we are blessed with. So if you want to meet a sincere friend, have a sense of humor, and hopefully find someone to grow old with, and enjoykids, then let's begin a new fiendship!!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating