Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Green City, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Charismatic/ Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Homemake/Self-Employed
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I really hate doing these things. I was never very good at writing. Now of course I am a typical woman and can talk all you want (within reason). Looking for friendship, companionship and possible long-term reltionship. Must be patient yet firm withchildren. I still have 3 at home (26 yr old girl and boys ages 18 & 7) . I am faily conservative. Enjoy many outdoor activities such as camping, fairs, parades, small hometown gatherings, etc. Also enjoy movies, tv dramas, board and card games and quiet evenings at home. I do like to cook just hate the cleanup (no dishwasher). Please have a sense of humor but clean. Life is tough enough without being a sourpuss. Have just moved recently and haven't found a home church yet so I am not active in the church at this time but have done everything thing in the past. My late husband and I were childrens, youth, associate and senior pastors of Assembly of God churches in the pastor. I really enjoy working with the children and hope to get back to it one day. I feel like I have written a book here (or at least a chapter). Hope this helps anyone out there looking. May God bless you in your search.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating