Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MOLLYRN


Location: Manchester, New Hampshire
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 26     
It is so hard to write about yourself and to try and "sell" yourself--- but I'll give it a try :) I am pretty easy-going and laid back- physical appearance is not important =) . I love talking about God, talking to my friends, surfing the net, taking walks, riding my bike. I have a cat but want more pets when I get my own place. I have minimal musical ability-- I have played the clarinet, piano and guitar in the past-- forgotten most of what I learned but remember the basics. I am currently working as an RN in a local hospital and LOVE it. I hope to be in nursing for a long time to come. My favorite band of all time is JARS OF CLAY!!!!! I love Christian music-- all types as long as it is Christian, has a good message and a good beat. I love Jeremiah 29:11, John 15:5 and Hebrews 11:1 anything I didn't mention JUST ASK-- I am open to answering most anything about myself. =)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating