Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MOLLYD


Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Social Worker
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hello! I am a never married female who is interested in meeting new people & developing freindships. I am a full-time, medical social worker. I currently am serving in children's ministry, and I also have a big heart for international issues and missions. I like to keep life simple & fun. Countries I have visited incl: France, Spain (twice), El Salvador, and I have lived in Mexico. I also have family that live in Switzerland and Australia. I like to have fun in the outdoors, and love rustic camping, hiking, kayaking & downhill skiing. I am somewhat new to the city I am living in, and enjoy meeting new people. I believe in a solid freindship first prior to entering into a dating relationship. I'm not into sex before marriage. I believe in the ultimate authority of God's Word and consider myself a follower of Jesus Christ. I currently attend a Bible based, Non-Denominational Church. OK! Hope that gives you some info in a nutshell! I have uploaded a photo, hopefully it will show within a day or so. Hasta Luego!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating