Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Carlsbad, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Other
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 99      Open to dating any race
My friends would characterize me as a funny, life-loving character with a high set of values and compassion to spare. Some of my friends tend stretch the truth LOL, but most love to laugh with me, share my love of the outdoors and care about others.
Seven years ago I left my life as an executive, to pursue my dream of making a difference in the world, I am involved in doing that now, and looking for a companion who shares my faith and can share his. I have a mature non-legalistic faith and consider my self a Disciple of Jesus.
I love the water and almost anything to do with it, I am an above average swimmer and sailor. I love picnics and bonfires at the beach, I love to hike in the mountains, slosh through tide pools. My indoor sports include dinner at home, reading a good book beside someone doing the same, the odd dinner out, perhaps glass of wine in the evening, and the usual adult "indoor sports!"
I am looking to bring love, laughter and loyalty to a relationship and seeking the same in return.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating