Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Eastpointe, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 78 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired civil servant
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 75 and 80      Open to dating any race
God first, family second, all else after. I have been active in a lapidary club and also belong to several artist organizations where I am able to paint pictures with others. Divorced my children's father for good reason and raised our three wonderfull children alone with God's ever present help. I enjoy wholesome foods and like to prepare meals that are delicious and promote health. I enjoy drives, looking at nature and appreciate the beauty God gave us on this planet and the animals we share it with. I am not a "sporty" person, rather enjoy movies and good books. I have a sense of humor and like a happy outlook, even tho times may be difficult. I listen to talk shows on the radio for company and like to hear good music. Have been avoiding TV as it seems to be getting more and more meaningless and time consuming with long commercials.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating