Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: New Bern, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Stay inhome mom
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black/brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am a single mother of two beautiful babies, 9 months, and 2 years. My husband and I recently divorced. I sort of started my own online business, but othet than that I stay at home with my children. I guess you could say I'm very conservative with my beliefs but not so much with outward appearance and music. I listen to a lot of punk and hip hop. I have my nose pierced, and I dress modestly, but I have no problem with piercings and dyed hair. I do however believe the woman's place is in the home taking care of the babies, I want to home school, and I believe the man is the spiritual leader of the home, and the woman should submit to him. I don't think it's ok to get drunk and go out to bars and clubs. I don't think it's ok to cuss and smoke cigarettes and I do not have premarital sex. Technically I guess I would consider myself messianic, which just means I believe in Jesus the messiah, but I don't believe he "did away" with the old law, so we follow the old testament as well as the new, and do all of the "Jewish" traditions and religious feats. No Christmas or Easter, or any holiday that is not in the bible. No unclean meats (no pork or shellfish) . I did not grow up in the church, I was saved a little over 3 years ago when I was 20, and up until that point I did live a wild life---I drank a lot and was into some drugs. I want to be honest so everyone who is thinking of talking to me knows what they are getting into. I personally don't know how comfortable I would be dating someone who had never experienced anything that I had and who had grown up in the church, or how comfortable they would be dating me. But I do take my faith seriously, no luke warm christian here. And when I got saved and got married and pregnant, I left that life behind. I do drink on occasion, sometimes at home after the kids are in bed, but I don't really get drunk, and I don't go out to the bar.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating