Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MOBILCHRIS1


Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
Music is a big part of my life and I enjoy listening to and playing a wide variety of music. I am a caring, dependable, nice guy who is interested in getting to know a nice woman and possibly leading to a serious relationship, even marriage. I like the outdoors, riding my motorcycle, reading, watching movies, horseback riding, etc. I don't mind doing any of these alone, but would also love some company from time to time doing activities. I am an affectionate person and love holding hands, even in public. I am loyal, honest, patient, kind and I have a good sense of humor. I am a loving guy who is a good listener and can be very supportive. I enjoy being helpful to others when I can. I enjoy spending free time with my nearly grown children, but they are busy establishing their own lives now and so we fit it in when we can. She'll tell me about her day and what's comming up in her life. I am a long time Green Bay Packers fan and I also enjoy watching Tiger Woods golf on TV. I like sports, but don't enjoy spending all my time watching sports on TV. I also enjoy attending my high school daughter's volleyball, basketball and soccer games. I attend church regularly and participate at church by being an usher and my spiritual life is important to me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating