Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MMCLAUGHLIN


Location: Altamonte Sprin, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineering
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type:
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 53      Open to dating any race
I have met a wonderful woman and would like to focus my attention on getting to know her better, therefore I am putting my profile on hold.
Blessings to all of you.
I'm looking to find a friendship that will develop into a Jesus centered, life-long covenant marriage. I attend church regularly, pray daily, study the Bible almost daily, and tithe faithfully. I believe in the Holy Trinity and believe the entire Bible to be the inspired word of God. I'm a neat and organized person and a good cook and housekeeper. I'm professionally employed (yes, even with long hair), financially blessed and stable and debt free. I have a wide variety of interests both indoor and outdoor. People close to me will tell you I'm easy going, laid back, kind, generous and very loving and affectionate. I bless you with love, peace, joy, perfect health and prosperity in every area of your life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating