Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Seattle, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Data Entry Operator
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm originally from Ethiopia. My son was barely four years old when we came to this country. Now he is 9 years old. Life was not very easy during the first few years in America. (Of course, it's never easy to be a single parent anywhere you live. ) There were many things I had to learn, in order to adjust to life in the First World: I had to learn to drive a car, and attend a community college to improve my English. I did all these while working to support myself and my son. My son started to speak English quickly. Soon, his English was better than mine. Life seems very easy for him. He started to make a lot of good friends. He began enjoying almost everything. Now I'm looking for someone who would like to share life with me. I'm independent, hard working and caring person. So if you are the one for me, you can email me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating