Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ML78708


Location: Austin, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am not your average guy. I am dependable, respectful and still believe in opening doors for ladies. I enjoy things like playing tennis, playing cards and board games, Church, working with kids, volleyball, watching sports, and learning new things. You can never know it all. There are a lot of other things I like to do as well. From going to Winedale to see Shakespeare to going to a good sporting event. I have a high level of integrity and am very compassionate. Needless to say, I am looking for the same in a mate. I can provide a pic if ya need one. . . just not wanting to post it on here. Looking for caring, attractive (to me), down to earth, Christian lady. Must be of good character and live as if Jesus were returning tomorrow. She should know how to have fun and enjoy God's gifts and blessings.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating