Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Charleston, West Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive secretary
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Blond/Light Bro   Eyes: Olive Green/Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40     
I am a Christian woman. I have a good job and three terrific children. I am a happy person, an optimist. I am very independant and can be stubborn. I have a great sense of humor. I can laugh at myself (do on a regular basis). I am very protective of my family (big reason why I have been single for the last four years). I am not hard to please, just hard to get close to. I have a great life and I am truly happy. I haven't met a good Christian man to share our lives with. I think communication is the key to a healthy relationship. A good sense of humor is required. I am always smiling and laughing. I am extremely honest, completely faithful and I totally love the Lord (very active in church). If you are interested, you will have to ask for my pic, I dont want a bunch of men responding simply based on my looks.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating