Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MJMBATAVIA


Location: Elba, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am hoping to find a long term relationship. The man I seek should be honest, loyal, sincere, employed, self sufficient, and willing to share his life with me as I am with him. My friends tell me I am very attractive and sexy. But that is in the eyes of the beholder. I love animals and have dogs and cats to keep my company. I love to cook and have lots friends and parties. I am into old houses, antiques, classic cars, the blues and old rock n roll. I live near Batavia, NY and would like to find a guy that lives close by, like in Rochester or Buffalo. I am attractive and keep myself well. I have a great sense of humor and fun. I am loyal, honest, dependable, straight forward and loving. I could be a wonderful mate for the right man. I hope to find a man that is not into games. That is looking for a long term relationship. Some one who is willing to put the time and effort into getting to know someone.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating