Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Plymouth, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Telecommunications Manager
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 50     
I like spontaneity. . . . I enjoy walking/hiking off the beaten path. . . (I would love to hike the trails of Glacier National Park) . . . . I enjoy rollerblading, swing dancing with a partner who can keep my feet untangled, wetting a line (fishing)and "roto-tilling the fairways" (golf) . . . . I get out goose hunting occasionally in the fall with my son (He's a professional guide) . . . . Downhill skiing wraps up my outdoor activities in the winter. . . . I love conversing (going over the day) while eating out where KP doesn't have to be an option. . . . reading, antiquing, going to the gym, dogs and cats, giving backrubs, the Vikings, drives in the country as well as simple evenings at home. . . . Would love to see Alaska via a cruise, trek the outback of Australia and investigate pretty much anywhere in Europe.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating