Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Santa Clarita, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: SSI
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
Hey there, My name is Mandy. I'm 21 years old and currently attend a community college; when I get the basic classes out of the way, I would love to get a degree in Literature. My ideal career is to become an editor. I'm on SSI for health reasons. It's nothing embarrassing; if you'd like to know, just ask me. :) I love God and, more and more, I am seeing how much He loves me. I can't count how many times He's given me a miracle for the answer to my prayers. Some random stuff--Most days, I wear a dress. I can be something of a girlie-girl. I live with my mom, stepdad, and younger brother. I have a cat that I absolutely adore. Midnight showings are awesome. And, oh, boy, the things you see. Feel free to contact me. Maybe we can get to know each other. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating